The following functions are available by starting the recording
The recording function continues to save the captured video to the built-in SD card.
When the capacity limit of the internal SD card is reached, the old video will be overwritten by the new video.
For information on the nametags displayed on the monitor during recording, please refer to the following
⇒ " About User Selection and Nametag Display".
If connected to the cloud, the following functions are available
View thumbnails uploaded to the integrated video management system on a regular basis at
- Playback live video in the integrated video management system
When live video is played back in the integrated video management system, the video is automatically stored in the integrated video management system. The stored video can then be played back in the integrated video management system.









The "Recording Stopped" screen appears.


