Common to all functions, there is a "Show All Steps" toggle on the Add/Edit Settings page.
Normally, the screen switches for each Step, but by enabling this feature, all Steps can be displayed on the screen for operation.


All steps required for setup will be displayed.

[The "Confirmation" step that was present when "Show All Steps" was deactivated is no longer present.

As described in the NOTE in Step 1, the "Confirmation of Input" step is eliminated, so clicking on "Setup" will be executed immediately.
